Blog Post

#85

Snapshot_001

Obsessed with my new blueberry jeans! I love the blueberry+ Deadwool collab. All those yummy male booties on the grid. I also love I<3F with the scripted tops, you click them and can undress yourself. You can also add people so they can only do it. I like that setting a lot.

Glasses: {mon tissu} Favorite Readers

Hair: [RA] Delina Hair

Shirt: [I<3F] Top [05] [Undress me]

Jeans: Blueberry – DWL Jeans  (In Mainstore)

Boots: REIGN.- Coven Ankle Boots (Maitreya-High) RARE

Rings:  Yummy- Love spell rings

Chase: Stockholm and Lima part of the first crush set which I adore

Leave a Reply

