Blog Post

#82

Snapshot_001

Soo I finally got the Catwa bento head just for this damn lollipop. I have the same skin but with the Catwa Catya Head. The shape for the face was by West End it’s the Gwen shape. I modified it to try to recreate my old shape. I still have some work to do! So the shape is a work in progress. I love love love this lollipop! It’s worth the upgrade. So I’m sitting on the floor in my messy room being extra naughty with this lollipop! It comes in lots of colors and is so much fun!

Head: Catwa Catya (cheaper in stores fyi)

Lollipop: Catwa Bento Sexy Lollipop.

Shape: West end Gwen

Skin: Glam Affair Lia

Hair: Truth Scout

Bodysuit: Vale Koer Floral Strap suit

Boots: Empire Ilex

Pose: Infiniti Good girl

 

Leave a Reply

