Blog Post

#80

Snapshot_001

I really love to blog but lost my confidence. I see so many edited pictures and I don’t have a great pc. But I do this for me and those who just want to know what I wear. So with my new confidence here is my new blog post!

Hair: #Foxy Royale Hair (with or w/o tiara) styler hud included!

Fur: *T.Whore* – Sexy Fur Stole

Dress: Blueberry Date Night. Dress or bra and panties version.  (NEW @Main store)

Shoes: Candydoll Newell heels

Backdrop: Bad Unicorn Group Gift

Pose: SLC Bento SS Pose Flesh

Leave a Reply

