Blog Post

#66

snapshot_001

Even though this is my first post all the others are on flickr. So I will keep the numbers of the posts that I had on flickr. I will always put a link to these posts on my flickr pictures!

Ok Details!

Outfit: _CandyDoll_Miko Collection

Hair: Magika Sugar (02)

Boots: #EMPIRE – Ipheion (NEW @ Fetish Fair)

Body: Maitreya Laura

Shape: Mine I made

Head: Catwa Gwen

Skin: Glam Affair

Location: Daddy Dom and Babygirl Refuge. They have a great library on the lifestyle plus its a chill hangout! http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Perfect%20Day/152/105/252

3 thoughts on “#66

Leave a Reply

